Tags

, , , , ,

It has been a long time since I posted–life, summer and vacation have been getting in the way of my time and creativity, but this is the latest project and I am liking how it turned out–but it is still in the trial phase here!

I found these LUNS magnetic chalk boards at IKEA while we were on vacation–they were a bargain at only 15 dollars each! I left the key holder hooks off and the metal chalk holder trays out and inserted mini clipboards for each of us in the family to clip bills, papers for school or anything we don’t want to lose:).

I found these cute silhouette magnetic clips at Big Lots and put our appt. cards in the ones that match the family member.

 

Hopefully this system will work–I like how it looks in the kitchen. In my next post, I will show you how I turned the plain mini clipboards into decorative ones suitable to hang on the wall!!

Have an organized day!!

Kyra

