Tags

, , , , , ,

I had this bench for several years at the base of our bed and it was in need of some jazzing up!! So, I went and got some spray paint and fabric and see what happened to dull and drab!!

This is the before picture–very neutral.

And the after–it will look really good with the color scheme I have going in the bedroom–I’ll have to do a final showing when it is completed, which may be a while 🙂 I am getting the accent pieces ready and then need to paint in there– sometime!!–need to get the energy up to move everything 😦

As you remember, I completed this frame last week.

I love the color combo of the turquoise, gray and yellow and other blues.

Some pics of the fabric–I know some people don’t mix the pastel with bright colors–but anything goes here–as long as I like it!!

Have a happy day!

Kyra

